Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Weed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Weed

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

FAME STABBER

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people with patience, and very helpful people and for a price u can’t beat great. Service definitely a 10/10"

Ady R.

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria for all your help!! Great customer service with a positive experience!"

A A

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are some fantastic people who work here. They are very helpful and answer any questions I have. The best place there is!"

Liz Rebollo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly i appreciate Maria Gonzalez. She was so helpful and quick and efficient. She helped me for sure!"

Martin Jimenez

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) There is no way to go, it is very beautiful there (Original) No ay como ir esta muy bonito alli"

Marianne Bocklage

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure to call State farm you do not get the runaround when you're on the phone with their office. The office answers all your questions right then and there. They are very professional ,courteous and a asset to your company. Chuck Weed is the owner of State farm and the best agent you could find . Thank you for all your help Marianne Bocklage"

Donna Brown

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria G Gonzalez Chavez is an amazing asset to State Farm. When I called to add a vehicle, she answered the phone with my name and had my policy information pulled up without me saying a word...helpful, quick and efficient and not to mention professional, just like every interaction I have had with this Agency. I have also spoken with Susana Gomez Rubio and Chuck Weed and the same adjectives apply to them as well! Five stars for sure!"

Susan Sherman

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall experience was great. Staff was very helpful and I would recommend this office to family and friends."

matt groseclose

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Chuck Weed State Farm. This business offers insurance, mortgages and financial planning. Chuck and his staff are responsive to the needs of the clients they serve. One of the great benefits is that there are bilingual staff on location to serve clients from a wide array of backgrounds."

James Krauss

February 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Chuck, wrong son. To start I never yelled at your staff. Since you have to try to use more cheap tactics. You canceled a policy on a 73 year old man because of a shed not even on policy. Your corporate office has been notified and even offered to give him insurance from a different agent and stated they don't understand why was canceled with given details and after review. Claims have been filed, along with the fact you guys have no problem taking cash while he assumed he had insurance when in reality you canceled his policy 5 months prior. He never even received a refund for his payment. Yet your office claimed he had with no proof. Looking into the legalities as well. I have no time for someone who can only try to answer and reach out and work with someone 5 months later. I will only be dealing with your corporate office. Good day"

STATE LINE

February 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"RUN AWAY, DO NOT BUY INSURANCE FROM THIS CROOK, HE WILL DROP UR HOME INSURANCE WITHOUT NOTICE, OVER A SMALL GARAGE THAT NEED TORE DOWN 4MOS WITHOUT INSURANCE AND HE TOOK THE MONEY WITHOUT NOTICE"

Alvaro Juarez

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to said thanks chuck for help me i hope so everyone can help others like you help me today thanks statefarm"

June Chester

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent."

Tina Small

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and freindly"

Amanda Thompson

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer experience I’ve had in a long time! Very knowledgeable, patient and friendly!"

Mary Kerchner

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is so nice and so very helpful."