Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Griselda Rodriguez

Griselda Rodriguez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and great staff (Original) Excelente servicio y un grandioso personal"
Profile photo of Tami Harvey

Tami Harvey

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Harvey
"I love State Farm….been with them since 2010 and will never change!!!!"
Profile photo of FAME STABBER

FAME STABBER

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FAME STABBER
"Great people with patience, and very helpful people and for a price u can’t beat great. Service definitely a 10/10"
Profile photo of Ady R.

Ady R.

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ady R.
"Thank you Maria for all your help!! Great customer service with a positive experience!"
Profile photo of A A

A A

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A A
"There are some fantastic people who work here. They are very helpful and answer any questions I have. The best place there is!"
Profile photo of Liz Rebollo

Liz Rebollo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rebollo
"Honestly i appreciate Maria Gonzalez. She was so helpful and quick and efficient. She helped me for sure!"
Profile photo of Martin Jimenez

Martin Jimenez

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Jimenez
"(Translated by Google) There is no way to go, it is very beautiful there (Original) No ay como ir esta muy bonito alli"
Profile photo of Marianne Bocklage

Marianne Bocklage

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Bocklage
"It is a pleasure to call State farm you do not get the runaround when you're on the phone with their office. The office answers all your questions right then and there. They are very professional ,courteous and a asset to your company. Chuck Weed is the owner of State farm and the best agent you could find . Thank you for all your help Marianne Bocklage"
Profile photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brown
"Maria G Gonzalez Chavez is an amazing asset to State Farm. When I called to add a vehicle, she answered the phone with my name and had my policy information pulled up without me saying a word...helpful, quick and efficient and not to mention professional, just like every interaction I have had with this Agency. I have also spoken with Susana Gomez Rubio and Chuck Weed and the same adjectives apply to them as well! Five stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Susan Sherman

Susan Sherman

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sherman
"Overall experience was great. Staff was very helpful and I would recommend this office to family and friends."
Profile photo of matt groseclose

matt groseclose

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by matt groseclose
"I've had a great experience with Chuck Weed State Farm. This business offers insurance, mortgages and financial planning. Chuck and his staff are responsive to the needs of the clients they serve. One of the great benefits is that there are bilingual staff on location to serve clients from a wide array of backgrounds."
Profile photo of James Krauss

James Krauss

February 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by James Krauss
"Chuck, wrong son. To start I never yelled at your staff. Since you have to try to use more cheap tactics. You canceled a policy on a 73 year old man because of a shed not even on policy. Your corporate office has been notified and even offered to give him insurance from a different agent and stated they don't understand why was canceled with given details and after review. Claims have been filed, along with the fact you guys have no problem taking cash while he assumed he had insurance when in reality you canceled his policy 5 months prior. He never even received a refund for his payment. Yet your office claimed he had with no proof. Looking into the legalities as well. I have no time for someone who can only try to answer and reach out and work with someone 5 months later. I will only be dealing with your corporate office. Good day"
Profile photo of STATE LINE

STATE LINE

February 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by STATE LINE
"RUN AWAY, DO NOT BUY INSURANCE FROM THIS CROOK, HE WILL DROP UR HOME INSURANCE WITHOUT NOTICE, OVER A SMALL GARAGE THAT NEED TORE DOWN 4MOS WITHOUT INSURANCE AND HE TOOK THE MONEY WITHOUT NOTICE"
Profile photo of Alvaro Juarez

Alvaro Juarez

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Juarez
"I would like to said thanks chuck for help me i hope so everyone can help others like you help me today thanks statefarm"
Profile photo of June Chester

June Chester

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by June Chester
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Tina Small

Tina Small

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Small
"Very helpful and freindly"
Profile photo of Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thompson
"Best customer experience I’ve had in a long time! Very knowledgeable, patient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Mary Baughman

Mary Baughman

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Baughman
"Staff is so nice and so very helpful."